Livestream

Community Circle Cloud Conversation Club: Week 1 (PaaS)

As part of our Community Circle efforts to support the Data Platform Community during this difficult time, we’re introducing this new format of a panel session hosted by Data Platform MVP, and Redgate Advocate, Grant Fritchey who will be discussing different topic each week alongside a range of Data Platform MVPs and Industry Experts.

To kick off the Community Circle Cloud Conversation Club panel discussion series the first topic for June 5 is “Why PaaS is a Must For Cloud-Based Data Management”.

The panellists joining Grant for this session are:

Kellyn Pot’Vin-Gorman, Engineer in Customer Success at Microsoft

Bob Pusateri, Microsoft Certified Master and Microsoft Data Platform MVP

Frank Geisler, Microsoft Data Platform MVP

Mindy Curnutt, Microsoft Data Platform MVP

Carlos Robles, Microsoft Data Platform MVP

Subscribe to Redgate on YouTube to get notified when we’ll be broadcasting live on YouTube, or simply join this Zoom meeting at 9:00 PT, 11:00 CDT, 13:00 EDT, 17:00 BST
https://redgate.zoom.us/j/99693567235?pwd=QURCYUc0MkFwMGlwRlZ6R1BDSUZzUT09

 

Add to Google Calendar iCal export

Register
  • 05 June 2020
  • 17.00 - 17.00 BST

Keep in touch