Falling in Love All Over Again: OEM 12c Performance Page Enhancements

Presented by Doug Burns

Thurs 19th July 2012 17:00 CEST 16:00 BST 11.00 EDT 10.00 CDT 08.00 PDT



This webinar has now finished, but feel free to click the button above to watch the recording.

Summary


OEM 12c introduces the latest evolutionary stage of the Performance Pages demonstrated in the previous webinar. This session will demonstrate the new features such as ASH Analytics that make OEM more compelling and useful in more situations.

A live Q+A session with Doug Burns will follow the presentation.


Doug Burns, Oracle ACE Director, OakTable Network, Oracle DBA

Doug Burns

Doug Burns is an independent consultant with over 20 years experience of working with Oracle databases in a range of industries and applications. As well as presenting regularly at User Group conferences, he has developed, taught, and edited performance-related courses for a number of different clients. He is a member of The Oak Table Network and an Oracle Ace Director and maintains a popular blog at oracledoug.com.

.
Deployment Suite for Oracle

Compare, deploy and source-control Oracle databases. Learn more.

Source Control for Oracle

Source Control for OracleEnables easy Oracle database source control. Learn more.

Schema Compare for Oracle

Schema Compare for OracleThe fast way to compare and update Oracle schemas. Learn more.

Data Compare for Oracle

Data Compare for OracleDatabase diff tool for Oracle table data. Learn more.