Webinars

5 Misconceptions about .NET Memory Management

June 1st: 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 5pm BST

Clive Tong

Memory management in the .NET Framework is a tricky business with plenty of pitfalls.

In this webinar, software engineer Clive Tong discusses 5 of the most common misconceptions about .NET memory management. He's joined afterwards by ANTS Memory Profiler lead developer Andrew Hunter for a Q&A session, where they answer attendees' questions about how memory management works.


Pricing
$619 per user
ANTS Memory Profiler is available as a standalone tool, or as part of the .NET Developer Bundle.



Volume discounts apply.
New! Version 8 out now

ANTS Memory Profiler 8 lets you see your code's use of unmanaged memory, and brings better support for ASP.NET.
Find out what's new

Got a question?
0800 169 7433
Download

Try a 14-day fully functional free trial of ANTS Memory Profiler.

What do people think?

It allowed me to track leaks where WinDbg was awful to deal with.

Vincent Molines, Developer, Web100T


I purchased ANTS Profiler as I knew I had a memory leak in my code and I could see this with Task Scheduler. It would have taken me weeks to find the cause but, 2 hours after installing ANTS Profiler, the problem was solved; it paid itself off on the first day I used it.

Graeme Elliott, Lead Architect, Spirit Software Solutions