Red Gate forums :: View topic - Start Page - Links produce 'double' windows
Return to www.red-gate.com RSS Feed Available

Search  | Usergroups |  Profile |  Messages |  Log in  Register 
Go to product documentation
ANTS Load
ANTS Load forum

Start Page - Links produce 'double' windows

Search in ANTS Load forum
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Jump to:  
Author Message
Matthew.Pickle



Joined: 12 Dec 2005
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Mon Dec 12, 2005 3:05 pm    Post subject: Start Page - Links produce 'double' windows Reply with quote

When I click the following links:

Create a project using the wizard
Record a script
Set up a load
Run the current project

I get 2 windows. If you move the top window out of the way it exposes a duplicate. I have a screenshot, but don't see any function available to attach.

Thanks.[/img]
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Brian Donahue



Joined: 23 Aug 2004
Posts: 6644

PostPosted: Mon Dec 12, 2005 7:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Matthew,

Thanks -- we know all about this and are workingf to fix it.

Please access these functions from the menus and toolbars until we can figure out what's happened with IE's web browser component since the last release.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Brian Donahue



Joined: 23 Aug 2004
Posts: 6644

PostPosted: Mon Apr 10, 2006 1:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

This has been fixed in ANTS Load 1.7. The GUI now uses Windows Forms in place of the old web forms.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group