Red Gate forums :: View topic - Error : GetStatuses didn't return the status that we asked f
Return to www.red-gate.com RSS Feed Available

Search  | Usergroups |  Profile |  Messages |  Log in  Register 
Go to product documentation
SQL Source Control 3
SQL Source Control 3 forum

Error : GetStatuses didn't return the status that we asked f

Search in SQL Source Control 3 forum
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Jump to:  
Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
Chris.Allen



Joined: 12 Mar 2009
Posts: 546

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 8:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you for your patience regarding this issue. We aim to fix this for the next Early Access program (EAP) due in a couple of months. Please keep an eye on the forums here for further news:

http://www.red-gate.com/messageboard/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
gvarol@corelogic.com



Joined: 09 Mar 2011
Posts: 63
Location: USA

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 9:42 pm    Post subject: GetStatuses didn't re... Reply with quote

Is there a workaround we can do till then ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
gvarol@corelogic.com



Joined: 09 Mar 2011
Posts: 63
Location: USA

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2012 8:21 pm    Post subject: Is there a workaround we can do till then ? Reply with quote

Is there a workaround we can do till then ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
csmith



Joined: 30 Jun 2011
Posts: 114
Location: Cambridge

PostPosted: Fri Mar 02, 2012 5:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi

We have now got to the bottom of this problem and believe it is a bug in SQL Source Control related to case-sensitivity. The fix should be in the next build we release via Check For Updates - we expect this to be out next week.

Best regards,
Chris
_________________
Chris Smith
Project Manager
Deployment Manager
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
gvarol@corelogic.com



Joined: 09 Mar 2011
Posts: 63
Location: USA

PostPosted: Fri Mar 02, 2012 5:03 pm    Post subject: about the new version Reply with quote

the sourcecontrol has been bugging me every time for a new version since we had to downgrade. How can I differenciate the update notification will be for a correct update now?
Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Go to page Previous  1, 2
Page 2 of 2

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group