Red Gate forums :: View topic - Can't see all processes
Return to www.red-gate.com RSS Feed Available

Search  | Usergroups |  Profile |  Messages |  Log in  Register 
Go to product documentation

Memory tracker forum

Can't see all processes

Search in Memory tracker forum
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Jump to:  
Author Message
aultmike



Joined: 08 Jan 2010
Posts: 26
Location: Canton, OH

PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2010 6:14 pm    Post subject: Can't see all processes Reply with quote

Hi I'm new to Memory Tracker and when I opened the drop down it didnt show me all the processes for all users... I'm an administrator on the box.

What can I do so that I can see and ultimately investigate all the processes?

Thanks! Looking forward to using this tool! Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bluegate



Joined: 17 Dec 2010
Posts: 1
Location: USA

PostPosted: Fri Dec 17, 2010 4:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I too have run into this. Perhaps there is something we need to click in order to uncover the entire picture? Help?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Brian Donahue



Joined: 23 Aug 2004
Posts: 6677

PostPosted: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It looks like Windows Vista and up will only let you choose the user processes.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group