Red Gate forums :: View topic - Remove reflector and 'decompiled'
Return to www.red-gate.com RSS Feed Available

Search  | Usergroups |  Profile |  Messages |  Log in  Register 
Go to product documentation
.Net Reflector 6.x and .NET Reflector 6.x Pro
.Net Reflector 6.x and .NET Reflector 6.x Pro forum

Remove reflector and 'decompiled'

Search in .Net Reflector 6.x and .NET Reflector 6.x Pro forum
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Jump to:  
Author Message
luka-ger



Joined: 29 Oct 2010
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Fri Oct 29, 2010 3:37 pm    Post subject: Remove reflector and 'decompiled' Reply with quote

Some weeks ago i installed the version 'freeware' of replector..
No i have to remove it...
1) I dechecked the add-ins
2) I deleted the file under Documenti\Visual Studio 2005\Addins

But everitime i debug my project and i have and error in my datagridview
Visual Studio show me also the decomplied file of .net... for example datagridview.vb

The file is in :
C:\....\Impostazioni locali\Dati applicazioni\Red Gate\.NET Reflector 6\Cache\V2\x86\VB\V20\14ac72fc-1880-44ca-a07e-a5a40bddea20\System\Windows\Forms\DataGridView.vb

if i remove all
C:\....\Impostazioni locali\Dati applicazioni\Red Gate
i have removed all and will not i see that debuged files ???

Thank you .. and excuse me for my english.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Clive Tong



Joined: 04 Dec 2008
Posts: 283

PostPosted: Fri Oct 29, 2010 4:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You may also want to remove the path to the folder that Reflector Pro uses to store decompiled files from the symbol file locations. You can get to these using the menu Tools/Options/Debugging/Symbols inside Visual Studio.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
luka-ger



Joined: 29 Oct 2010
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 9:33 am    Post subject: Thank you... Reply with quote

I have done it and now is better....
But,sometimes, if i have and error appare me a "Disassembly" windows in visual studio.
How can i remove also this ?
Thank you
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Clive Tong



Joined: 04 Dec 2008
Posts: 283

PostPosted: Thu Nov 04, 2010 4:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Check that Tools/Options/Debugging/General has "Enable Just My Code" checked.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group